Skip to main content

These are a few of our network’s itinerant speakers. Get in touch with them to speak at your church or conference.

Fred & Sharon Wright

  • Location: Canada
  • Themes: Pastoral Insight & More
Wrightfred69@gmail.com

Rick & Julie Oldland

UK PIH Team Leader

  • Location: UK
  • Themes: Strategy and More
rick@partnersinharvest.org.uk

Bob & Eileen Kilpatrick

UK Core Team Leaders/Regional Coordinators

  • Location: UK
  • Themes: Pastoral Insight and more
bob@partnersinharvest.org.uk

Norman & Margaret Moss

UK Core Team Leaders/Regional Coordinators

  • Location: UK
  • Themes: Pastoral Insight/Revival/and more
CNMoss@btinternet.com

Steve & Sandra Long

CTF Senior Pastors

  • Location: Canada
  • Themes: Physical healing, inner healing, leadership, anointing and empowerment, Father's love, etc
stevelong@catchthefire.com

Chester & Betsy Kylstra

Restoring The Foundations Int.

  • Location: US
  • Themes: Restoring of the Heart/Inner healing
office@RestoringTheFoundations.org

Trisha Frost

Shiloh Place Ministries

  • Location: US
  • Themes: Orphan teaching/Father Heart
info@shilohplace.org

Dennis Morgan-Dohner

Big God Ministries Inc.

  • Location: US
  • Themes: Faith & hope in God
dennis@biggod-ministries.org

Jeremy & Connie Sinnott

  • Location: Canada
  • Themes: Worship & ILSOM
jcsinnott@catchthefire.com

James & Denise Jordan

Fatherheart Ministries

  • Location: Australia
  • Themes: Father heart
info@fatherheart.net

Ivan & Isabel Allum

  • Location: Canada
  • Themes: Prophetic & More
ivisa@wightman.ca

Curtis & Debbie Hinds

  • Location: Canada
  • Themes: Evangelism
curtishinds@rogers.com

Peter & Heather Jackson

Abba Father International

  • Location: Canada
  • Themes: Father Heart/Encounter Retreats
peter@peterjackson.org

Ian & Janice Ross

  • Location: Canada
  • Themes: Father Heart Ministry
fatherheart@pacificcoast.net

Jim & Dianne Paul

  • Location: Canada
  • Themes: Prophetic
jimpaul6@gmail.com

Jerry & Pam Steingard

  • Location: Canada
  • Themes: Church History/Health and more
jerry.steingard@gmail.com

William & Sue Dupley

Bill & Susan Dupley Christian Ministries

  • Location: Canada
  • Themes:
billdupley@rogers.com